top of page
Search
  • Mary Scuralli

Poop

So I started reading about poop bags. I didn't realize there is so much to learn about them. Some of what I read made sense and some was new to me. I thought choices would be based solely on thickness and quantity, allowing you to buy in bulk or jumbo size bags. There is so much more to poop bags then that. The bags are made with different materials. There are orange scented bags and non scented bags.

As for how they are made there bags made from recycled materials, the minimum the recycled materials make up is 20% of the product.

Other bags are made with USDA certified bio-based materials. These are made with renewable resources, such as various plants. Depending on how the bag is made will determine if is compostable.

Like I said a lot of information is available about poop bags. My concern is durability and can I open it with one hand. I carry my bags in a little carry case which is super convenient. Since I use a lot of bags convenience and durability are what matters to me.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page