top of page
Search
  • Mary Scuralli

Location, location, location

I know people say how important location is and I believe where I live is a wonderful place to live. I am lucky to live in Sussex County, New Jersey. It is a beautiful area. It is so peaceful and quiet. I am always enjoying the beautiful view when I am out walking my dogs. My girl Emerald will stay outside all day playing with her tennis ball in the yard. It is so important to keep her active.

When U R Not there Pet Care pet sitting dog walking
When U R Not There Pet Care dog fitness dog running

I have been blessed to have many wonderful dogs in my life. Currently, I have an almost two year old shepherd, an eight year old lab mix and a sixteen year old spaniel mix. Taking care of senior dogs and puppies is always a challenge. It is a challenge I welcome. I could not imagine not having my dogs in my life. I have had the pleasure of raising my lab mix from a puppy. My spaniel mix was a 4 year old rescue we got from a wonderful shelter. Whether it is a puppy or a dog you are raising always showering them with attention and exercise will reward you with a wonderful pet. Letting them all have proper play time is important to a long healthy life.

Sussex County has wonderful pet friendly parks and so many trails to traverse. I always love finding a new trail for the dogs to explore. My dogs enjoy the various trails we traverse.

When U r Not There Pet Care dog fitness dog walking pet sitting

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page