top of page
Search
  • Mary Scuralli

Lucky Me

I am so lucky. I have to have one of the best partners to start a pet sitting business with. Sue is so focused and on the ball with everything it is a blessing to work with her. We have joined online dog walking resources and finished pet first aid classes. Every time I check my email she has checked off another item from our to do list. I mention what I think would be a good idea and she makes it into a reality.

As far as getting more people to know about us that is going to be a big push next week. Starting a business is challenging and time consuming. This time of year is busy, busy, busy. There are graduations and dances and award ceremonies to attend. These big events are winding down and more time will be available to concentrate on building our business. I can't wait to be so, so, so busy with our growing business.

Oh, the two cuties I posted pics of are Otis, a very sweet bunny, and Bruno, a devilishly handsome kitty.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page